Belgique

1991 … A wonderful country..great friends..exhibitions and..prices ..when we got into a car accident in Antwerp..all the newspapers have written about Russian artists..and the result was an exhibition at the Pushkin Center..where Benoit was the director at that time ..one of the…


Venice 2021

Alupka 1

I found this graphic work in my bins ..since the time of studying at the Academy of Arts..I. E. Repin Institute Leningrad summer practice planer .Alupka . 1988


Aluplka 2

Another work from this wonderful planer..


Hide-and-seek

The bison conquering fear

Breakfast on the beach

Once again, the story about oysters .. the accompaniment should be champagne according to the script .. and it turned out to be white wine ..judging by the shape of the glasses..



Fisherman-Normand

To paint a good portrait is always good luck. To find the right angle, the composition, to try to catch the elusive in the character of the character … it’s always interesting …


A noble Florentine

…Another portrait of a character of Florentine origin


Mimosa

Spring… mimosa …March 8 …on this day in the Soviet Union, all women were congratulated by men on the holiday. I like it better as Mother’s Day … lately … for some reason… more and more girls send wishes to each other.


Guardian Angels

It turned out to be such a story with Angels, … each of them fulfills its mission …including the Artist Angel (in the lower right corner …in the throes of creativity – ” To draw more?”) – functions by itself …and united together, to protect the house, the owners …by your presence…


Angels-on-line

It would be nice to call an Angel on his mobile phone ..talk..to ask what worries the topic of Angels came with the 1st confinement..in the spring in March…april 2020.years..the Parisian Angel appeared….and these are Florentine ones …


What do Angels eat?

Another Angel.. on a lunch break.. with a computer, he is interested in the search engine what the Angels eat ..this question is on the une tablette screen ..Que mangent les Anges ?



Jean-Marie Bigard

A famous French comedian and actor…the initiator of our acquaintance and the writing of this portrait is Elena Joly (Paris) …known for her books of interesting stories about celebrities of different genres …writer and organizer of cultural events…


Venus

Portrait of a young girl Maria …Maria (histoire de l’art), who lives in Paris, loves the Louvre..art..advises on the acquisition of objets D’arts ..


A memory of Normandy

Full-scale sketches of the northern department of France…summer.wind..the sun…sea max t+19.°


Normandy

Back to Normandy again in the summer ..la mer bas ..la mer haut …the tide of the sea and the sea goes away …and the windmills at sunset are like monsters …I was startled and terrified …it was on the way back from Dieppe..not far from where William Brouy lives and creates …soviet and French artist, figure of the 2nd Russian avant-garde … visiting and looking at his paintings in the studio …interesting house …


Quiet Power

Florentian
Florentine

Florence … where in … I taught at the Academy of Fine Arts this fall …Florentine, which struck me with its appearance, even in a mask …of course, I bought a millitarian-style shirt from her boutique to make a quick sketch of it

Принцесса Софи


Belgique

1991 год. Замечательная страна..прекрасные друзья..выставки и..цены ..когда мы попали в автомобильную аварию Антверпен..написали все газеты про русских художников..и получилась выставка в Пушкинском центре..где в то время директором был Бенуа ..один из …


Венеция 2021

Алупка 1

Обнаружила в своих закромах эту графическую работу ..ещё со времен обучения в Академии Художеств..институт И.Е. Репина Ленинград летняя практика плэнер .Алупка ..1988.


1988 год.1988 год.

…ещё одна работа с этого замечательного плэнера.


Прятки

Бизон побеждающий страх

Завтрак на берегу моря

Еще раз история про устрицы .. аккомпанементом должно быть по сценарию шампанское .. а получилось белое вино ..судя по форме бокалов..


Рыбак — норманд

Написать хороший портрет -это всегда удача .найти нужный ракурс .композицию попытаться словить неуловимое в характере персонажа ..это всегда интересно ..


Знатный флориентиец

.Еще один портрет персонажа флорентийского происхождения


Мимоза

Весна.. мимоза ..8 марта ..в этот день в Советском Союзе всех женщин мужчины поздравляли с праздником .мне он больше нравится как День матери..последнее время ..почему то .. все больше девушки друг другу шлют пожелания .


Ангелы-защитники

..Получилась такая история с Ангелами, …каждый из них выполняет свою миссию …включая Ангела-художника (в правом нижнем углу …в муках творчества — «Чтобы еще нарисовать?») — функционирует сам по себе …и объединились вместе, защитить дом, хозяев …своим присутствием.


Ангелы-на-связи

Неплохо было бы позвонить по мобильнику Ангелу ..поговорить ..спросить что волнует Тема Ангелов пришла с 1-ым confinement..весной в марте…апреле 2020.года ..появился парижский Ангел… а вот эти — флорентийские …


Что едят ангелы?

Очередной Ангел.. на обеденном отдыхе.. с компьютером интересуется в поисковой системе чем питаются Ангелы ..этот вопрос на экране une tablette ..Que mangent les Anges ?


Jean-Marie Bigard

Известный французкий комик и актер…инициатором нашего знакомства и написания этого портрета является Elena Joly..известная своими книгами интересных историй о знаменитостях разных жанров …писательница и организатор культурных событий…


Венера

Портрет молодой девушки Марии Maria (histoire de l’art),которая живет в Париже, любит Лувр..искусство ..консультирует в приобретении objets D’arts ..


Воспоминание о Нормандии

Натурные зарисовки северного департамента Франции…лето .ветер ..солнце…море max t+19.°


Нормандия

Опять возвращаемся в Нормандию летом ..la mer bas ..la mer haut …прилив моря и море уходит …а мельницы на закате словно монстры …меня поразили и устрашили …это было по дороге я возвращалась из Dieppe..недалеко от которого живет и творит Вильям Бруй …советский и французкий художник, деятель 2-го русского авангарда … посетив и посмотрев в мастерской, его картины …интересный дом …


Тихая сила

ФЛОРЕНТИЙКА

Флоренция .где в .Академии Художеств преподавала я этой осенью .. .Флорентийка , . которая меня поразила своей внешностью даже в маске …конечно я купила у нее в бутике рубашку в стиле миллитари, чтобы сделать с нее вот такой быстрый набросок